Webinar – Smart Railway Monitoring into practice: from installation to data analysis

Slide Smart Railway Monitoring into practice: from installation to data analysis FREE WEBINAR

SPEAKER:

speaker of the American webinar

AMBER BROWN
North American Sales Director

Smart Railway Monitoring into practice: from installation to data analysis

Over the last few months, at Move Solutions we have given a particular focus on the development of technologies that may simplify the railway monitoring process such as:

  • our new online Rail Platform for a more effective and easy remote rail monitoring;
  • our updated Tiltmeter for a more precise tilt measurement;
  • our Single Channel Node for a more extensive geotechnical monitoring around the track.

We are now able to provide a more precise and complete SHM system that allows to combine static, geotechnical, and dynamic monitoring, integrating IoT devices for a much more effective, cheaper and easier railway management. 

During this webinar our North American Sales Director, Amber Brown, will provide a step-by-step guide on how to use our system, from the quick and easy installation and configuration of wireless sensors to the use of our online Rail Tool, a management platform that offers remote access to the health of the structure 24/7 and in real time.  

Learn how to leverage the potential of the Internet of Things (IoT) to implement smart Structural Health Monitoring (SHM) solutions for railways. 

Speaker:
Amber Brown, North American Sales Director.

When:
Thursday, February 09, 2023 – 10AM (PT) – 1PM (ET) – 7PM (CET)

Duration:
30 minutes

Language:
English