Webinar – MyMove IoT Platform: live demo of new features

SPEAKER:

ICON Matteo Lencioni

MATTEO LENCIONI

Product Manager at Move Solutions

MyMove IoT Platform: live demo of new features

We are excited to invite you to an exclusive live webinar where we will showcase the latest features of our MyMove IoT Platform, giving you an in-depth tour of the platform’s powerful new capabilities in the field os Structural Health Monitoring. 

Our Product Manager Matteo Lencioni will guide you through the comprehensive reporting tools, enhanced analytics and improved user interface, demonstrating how these features can help you achieve more precise, real-time monitoring and data analysis. 

Key highlights: 

  • comprehensive reporting – learn how to create and customize report templates, and integrate diverse content types; 
  • enhanced analytics – discover the new folder-based structure, graph profiles, and trend lines, designed to optimize and streamline your data management; 
  • performance and user experience: see the improvements in data caching, aggregation criteria, filtering options, and UI enhancements that make the platform more powerful and user-friendly. 

The webinar will conclude with a live Q&A session, allowing you to ask questions and gain further insights into how the MyMove IoT Platform can benefit your projects. 

Speakers:
Matteo Lencioni, Product Manager at Move Solutions    

When:

Thursday, July 18th, 2024 – 8AM (PT) 11AM (ET) 5PM (CET) 

Duration:
30 minutes

Language:
English